IMG_0519Modified - Copy

Rameshkartik.RS – A music lover, a hard worker, a passionate, an optimistic, a simple guy to be handled by any person, a solution provider for any complex problem, an active person love to generate values every day I live, an active blogger who enjoys writing technical and agile concepts on various communities. A fun- loving guy changes the environment happily and positively which in turn stimulates every person to keep moving towards the target. Besides, I take keen interest in learning new technology, Design concepts and sharing my knowledge to solve technology related problems

How I grown up as professional?

As a Master’s in Software Engineering, started my career as a programmer in DATS 2005 and worked for corporate building security projects, including the major software integrations like GE and Bosch products. In 2010 I got an opportunity to lead the team, design the architecture of the building security projects in SIEMENS, as a team we delivered various modules including video and access control domains, In 2012 I started working as a Scrum master, facilitator, guides the cross -functional team to do at their highest level by delivering the committed deliverables on every sprint. I have also completed certifications in AGILE are CERTIFIED SCRUM MASTER (CSM), SCRUM FUNDAMENTALS CERTIFIED CREDENTIAL

A Journey as MVP

“If you can’t fly then run, if you can’t run then walk, If you can’t walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward” As Martin Luther King Quotes, I ever stopped myself from writing at least two paragraphs about any topic on a single day, it always makes my day special, confidence, and satisfaction when the daily writings made one beautiful article over the week. When I was looking some communities to get articles shared across the world, I found CSharpCorner.com – it’s one of the most popular online communities for the C# and .Net developers. In the year of 2014, I was writing articles in the Agile and the Design pattern concepts, especially in “Non – Functional Requirements in Agile”, “Façade Pattern”. It gives me an immense privilege, appreciation and happiness when viewers across the world placing their clarifications, suggestions. As an appreciation for my contribution of 8 articles in 2013, CSharpCorner invited me for the 3 day annual conference held in New Delhi on April 2013 and awarded as a Most Valuable Professional (MVP), This stimulates me to drive more into the areas of blogging. In the year of 2014, I got into the technical side like WCF, C# in .NET, it also helps me to solve out my own project’s technical problems if any. Topics like “Service Oriented Architecture” and how it’s been implemented in WCF?

work-731198_640

How the security part has been handled? Gave a lot of experience in writing, which makes me to cover almost 60% of concepts in WCF. As a token of appreciation for my contribution of 15 articles on WCF and C# ,CSharpCorner invited me for the 3 day conference held in New Delhi on April 2015 to award the Most Valuable Profession(MVP) second time in my life. This award stimulates me to cover 100% in the areas of WCF and C# almost 100 more valuable articles in Microsoft technology for achieving the Most Valuable Professional (MVP) in Microsoft. The most important lesson I learned here is if we generate a value on every single day by writing a technical concept or helping the developer for his own technical problem, it doubles my value of knowledge and confidence. Here is the links and references of my community blogging site and personal blogging site

http://www.c-sharpcorner.com/authors/rkartikcsharp/ramesh-kartik.aspx http://www.c-sharpcorner.com/Authors/rkartikcsharp/Articles/ https://techcarvings.wordpress.com/

Aspirations

Of course, it’s a long way to go, but the list is very small 🙂

highway-498304_640

Technical Expert/Solution Expert/Project Manager – I want to be an expert in .NET technologies, especially in WCF, REST and ASP.NET also in the Mobile and cloud technologies. This will not only helps me to solve out my project problems, but also the other’s problems which also stimulates me to create something new software’s or products using the technologies, This indirectly helps me to be a solution expert.

Blogger, Author and Speaker – I like to be a continuous blogger in my life on the topics whatever I learn from any source, these topics might be a source for another person like me to learn and share. Thus we can promote the technology as well. Innovator – I want to promote one particular invention to the world. Most of the people should go crazy of my invention and get a major benefit out of it. Be it an app or business, Lets me show the world once it is invented –

Innovator – I want to promote one particular invention to the world. Most of the people should go crazy of my invention and get a major benefit out of it. Be it an app or business, Lets me show the world once it is invented :

 

